RentsPHX.com
Ann Gregory, Broker   Phone: 602-989-3411
Testimonials

"I am proud of all the transactions that I have completed and would be happy to have anyone speak with current or previous clients". 

                                                                  Ann Gregory, Broker

In the hectic market that we are living in today, customers are looking for a positive experience from start to finish, Ann work's everyday to ensure customer satisfaction.

Ann has received numerous AWARDS OF EXCELLENCE with previous companies and looks forward to her own brokerage continuing the high standards of service.

Licensed in the State of Arizona.

Steven J, Seattle Washington


5.0 star rating
5/4/2018

I have worked with Ann and her team for roughly 8 years to rent 6 properties.  I cannot tell you how much i love the partnership.  Her team has been very professional (especially when some of our tenants have been so).  Recently, we began increasing our rental portfolio and Ann's team has been involved with the entire process even helping select the properties with us.  Even after we sold a property that had been in our rental program for 7 years - the property looked as good as the day the first tenant moved in.

Sandia Owner Dan Gilbert

"Ann Gregory and her team at Gregory Real Estate are consummate professionals exceeding all expectations in every way. They have a depth of experience that allows them to anticipate customer needs and address them before they are ever raised. I thoroughly enjoy working with them."

jenright73 Gregory Real Estate Renter

"I have been renting from Ann Gregory for over 3 years and she and her staff have always been very quick to respond when any issues have come up.Everyone is very friendly and professional."


Adam Gemoets - Owner April 24, 2018

Thank you for being so proactive and determined to recover the full amount.  Your fiduciary pride is incontrovertible, and your approach is as admirably pragmatic as much as it is impressively tenacious.

TAMI C - Owner Review April 22, 2018

I have used Gregory Real Estate for the past 3 years to rent out my property. I really appreciate how professional her team is. The response time to any question is very quick, if repairs are needed they are handled efficiently, and the communication is excellent. I highly recommend!

Testimonials from Zillow

04/22/2018 - cableditz
Property manage a Single Family home in North Scottsdale, Scottsdale, AZ.

Ann Gregory is amazing! She has guided me through the process of renting out my property, is fair and honest, and is a true professional in her field!

04/02/2018 - suzeq1969
Property manage a Single Family home in Glendale, AZ.

Ann manages three properties that my husband and I own. Being that we don't live in the area, she and her staff go out of their way to keep us informed regarding our properties. Ann is awesome at negotiating on our behalves, and is very knowledgeable with all areas in which we have considered and purchased property. She has always been honest about rental pricing and the condition of all properties we considered and purchased. We highly recommend her.Less

03/23/2018 - user2345543
Found a tenant for a Single Family home in Laveen, Laveen, AZ.

I have used Ann to manage several properties for the past 7 years. I have found that the entire team is responsive, both to our tenants as well as our needs. Properties are maintained in excellent condition with no deferred maintenance. If you're looking for a property Mgr, or a property to rent in the Valley, Gregory is your answer.Less

01/10/2018 - user0203113
Property manage a Multi Family home in Encanto, Phoenix, AZ.

We have been delighted to have Ann Gregory and her team manage our Phoenix properties. Our tenants have been impressed by their responsiveness and the over all management of our property. Great attention to detail, especially maintenance, repairs and cleaning. I've told Ann I don't think she charges enough... the peace of mind we have with her being our "boots on the ground" when we are 1700 miles away is priceless. Since one of our properties will be our future home, we are thrilled with the care and attention to screening our tenants. She treats our properties like her own!Less

04/26/2017 - user25371471
Property manage a Multi Family home in Glendale, AZ.

Ann has been managing our 4plex for over 18 months now, and I must say we're very pleased with the overall experience. She knows her market very well, and is a great fit for the out-of-state owner who needs someone to take the reins and get it done. Couldn't be happier.

01/26/2015 - can8dnSix
Showed home in 2012 in Peacock Village, Peoria, AZ 85382.

I was a tenant for Anne from Aug 2012 to Aug 2014, aside from usual disconnects that occur between people, I think Ms. Gregory is an excellent Real Estate Professional and would recommend her services to anyone looking for a great landlady (as a tenant) or as a property manager (as a home owner). During my time as a tenant, the water heater broke, it was fixed promptly, as well, the garage and gravity had a disagreement. Both of these incidents were resolved in a very timely manner. I am thankful to have had Ms. Gregory as my land lady and would recommend her to anyone looking for a fair landlady or a property manager who looks out for your interest. Thanks Anne!

L
Less

07/29/2014 - zuser20140724182539040
Helped me rent a home.

I have been a tenant of Ann's for almost 6 years and I think she is the best. She is fair, kind, friendly but firmly delivers messages relaying the fact that she means business. When the occasional property issue does crop up, she and her team are quick to respond providing much needed updates and statuses. Who can ask for anything more?!?! Thank you Ann and Maria. Less

03/23/2014 - KathieSmith9
Bought and sold a home in 2010 in Paradise Valley, Phoenix, AZ 85032.

I have used Ann Gregory for ALL her realty expertise, she's bought and sold and managed properties for us. The one mark that I'd give SIX stars in was how she could read us as clients. She was away for a close family member's funeral and STILL returned our calls, as menial as I'm sure the subject matter was. I cannot recommend Ann highly enough with any and all real estate matters

Testimonials from Yelp


Brian C.

o    Phoenix, AZ

 

3/25/2018

Right from the start I had a great experience with Gregory Real Estate.  They were very responsive and provided very clear instructions on everything they needed from me so I could get me moved in.  This helped make the move in process very easy and stress-free.

Though, I didn't have the greatest credit at the time but I was honest and upfront and they were still able to work with me and accommodate my circumstances.

Very grateful for my experience with them!

o    Patrick S.

o    Carbon Hill, AL

 

1/22/2018

Ann Gregory has been managing our property for ten years now.  I cannot begin to say enough good about the professional service we have received from her and her staff.  I know how well she treats the tenant's by the concern the office shows when there is a problem.  Any issue is addressed quickly and to the tenant's satisfaction.  If you are looking for a good management team or a home to rent we can highly recommend Ann and her staff of professionals to assist you.

o    John G.

o    Colfax, WI

 

1/10/2018

We have been delighted to have Ann Gregory and her team manage our Phoenix properties. Our tenants have been impressed by their responsiveness and the over all management of our property.  Great attention to detail, especially maintenance, repairs and cleaning.  I've told Ann I don't think she charges enough... the peace of mind we have with her being our "boots on the ground" when we are 1700 miles away is priceless.  Since one of our properties will be our future home, we are thrilled with the care and attention to screening our tenants.  She treats our properties like her own!

o    Ellen T.

o    Phoenix, AZ

 

3/11/2015

When I decided to go out on my own after living with my grown children for a long period of time it was wonderful to have the help and understanding of Gregory Real Estate and Management.  Especially Ann Gregory herself!!!  She made me comfortable and was able to rent me a home of my own that fits all of my needs and then some!  I have never had an issue with any repairs or maintenance since I have been living there (over 2 years now).  I love that the office keeps me informed of the community events.  When I spotted two coyotes in the neighborhood early one morning, I contacted the office and they immediately got in touch with the homeowners association to advise all of the tenants of the condo's to be aware of them.  I was amazed at how fast they were able to get the word out!

o    Paula W.

o    Phoenix, AZ

 

2/23/2015

I have been renting from Gregory Real Estate & Management for 5 years now.  I have NEVER NEVER had any problems w/ getting anything on the property repaired when needed. The property is maintained as if it was my own.  The house was Pristine Clean when I moved in and that  goes for the yard also.  I don't no what you all are talking about on your reviews.I feel like your other 5 star reviewer, every now and then you get a few bad rotten eggs. I would highly recommend Gregory Real Estate & Management.



Though, I didn't have the greatest credit at the time but I was honest and upfront and they were still able to work with me and accommodate my circumstances.

Very grateful for my experience with them!


Darrell F.

o    Colorado Springs, CO

 

3/23/2018

I have used Ann to manage several properties for the past 7 years. I have found that the entire team is responsive, both to our tenants as well as our needs. Properties are maintained in excellent condition with no deferred maintenance. If you're looking for a property Mgr, or a property to rent in the Valley, Gregory is your answer.

o    Elaine S.

o    Mesa, AZ

 

11/14/2017   Updated review

I continue to be impressed with the way this company handles my rental property.  Ms. Gregory inspects the property on a regular basis and makes sure that tenants comply with the lease specifications.  She keeps the property rented with quality tenants and makes sure that their needs are met promptly.  Thanks!

 

2/22/2015  Previous review

GREM has been managing 8 apartment units for me for over 6 years and do an outstanding job.  They keep my properties leased up, pay me promptly each month and they are very good at keeping the property clean and well maintained. It has been my experience that when a tenant complains on Yelp there is usually circumstances caused by the tenant and their failure to comply with the management companies high standards.  I know that Ann Gregory does her very best to screen potential tenants who will be good renters, but once in a while a " bad egg" slips through.   The good tenants in my properties have nothing but kudos for Ann and her companyReport this review

·         Dora J.

o    Dora J.

o    Phoenix, AZ

Gregory Real Estate is great! I have lived in one of their properties they manage for over 3 years. As a tenant they always fixed items in the home in a timely manner and help with anything for the rental property. When my old town home flooded they were quick to respond and help me recover my life.

·         April A.

o    April A.

o    Glendale, AZ

5/9/2017

Ann has been renting out my house for over 2 years and I'm getting ready to add another one, she keeps it rented with good tenants, that pay on time. Never had any issues with her as far as returning calls or e-mails. I would highly recommend her

o    Jen H.

o    Phoenix, AZ

 

4/14/2017

Gregory real estate did an amazing job of managing my property while dealing with a difficult tenant. I would definitely recommend them.

o    Jesse G.

o    Scottsdale, AZ

 

4/3/2017

Gregory Real Estate was everything me and my roommate could have asked for in a living situation.  Anytime we had an issue, they got back to us immediately, and would have someone here to help right away.

One time we got a fine for hanging clothes over the balcony, which was our fault.  This was in are agreement that we couldn't do this, and it makes sense for the person below us.  We just forgot.  When it happened, Ann called me herself to say sorry they had to fine us.  It was very thoughtful of her to reach out.  She also didn't make us pay the fine until the end of the month when we were supposed to pay it within 10 days.

Anytime we had questions, they were available to take them and help us out.

I also loved that there was a 3 day grace period for paying rent in case the 1st fell on a Friday and you forgot or couldn't make it to the bank.  Never once did they give us a late fee and they trusted us to pay rent the following Monday.

I don't know what else to say, we had an amazing experience. Would 10/10 recommend!

 


Diana B.

·         Phoenix, AZ

3/9/2015

I started renting from Gregory Real Estate in May 2014.  As soon as we moved in the air conditioning broke down (it worked before, I had felt it).  Ann was wonderful.  The home owners insurance wanted to just make us wait and wait, but Ann kept on top of it, May in Phoenix is awful.  We ended up holding off on move in because of it and Ann made it right.  She even cared enough to make sure we had a place to stay.  Since then little things have needed work - the water heater, the dishwasher, etc - but that would happen in any home and I have to say one of the reasons we stopped being a home owner is because I can't keep up with everything --- having Ann and those in her office to call is a load off my mind.   Except for the air-conditioner issue, I have never waited over 3 days for the service call, and honestly that is usually because I have to figure out a time I can be home.  They did come and do a 6 month inspection and that was new to me, but certainly I understand how important that would be to the owners.  Not all renters are the same.  I would certainly recommend the company and even if we ever move my plan is to ask them for any properties they are managing.

 

She "Gets" It!

I have referred numerous people to Ann and they have all been blown away by her genuine care for their situation and her knowledge of the market.  Not only do they love her as a person and think she has great follow-through, but they feel that they are well taken care of and that she always had their best interest at heart.  I highly recommend Ann for any of your real estate needs, she "gets" it.

                Michelle Evard, ME Financial, Owner

Consistantly Available

Ann is a fantastic realtor and a wonderful, friendly person.  She was constantly available and really went to bat for us over some extremely difficult circumstances.  She is very patient and always answered our questions & queries with a smile on her face.  My wife and I are forever grateful to Ann for making sure we got our dream home!!!  

                                            Peter & Amber Scott

Ann, you're great to work with!!!

 RJ, Realtor West USA

Willingness To Earn Their Business

I've had the pleasure of Ann's friendship for six years now.  We've worked together much of the time and when it comes to referring my friends and acquaintances, I knew the best route was to direct them to Ann.  She has had many challenges presented to her by the friends of mine that I've referred to her, and has accepted them not only willingly, but has overcome, persevered and put the most positive spin on imaginable.  Of the friends and family I've referred to Ann, they've all raved about her professionalism, willingness to earn their business and ability to find them a property (or sell their property and subsequently purchase another) on their terms, all done with a smile.  In today's real estate market, Ann shines.  In tomorrow's market, when reality enters back into "real" estate, Ann will continue to succeed because of her inherent ability to focus on her client(s) and their ultimate needs.

 Kathie Smith, LandAmerica Home Warranty

Excellent

May God bless your courteous mannerism and excellent customer service skills.  Warm Regards!!



                Silvia Estrada, Suburban Mortgage

2nd Sandia Owner Review

The Gregory Real Estate team set the bar for others by providing exceptional service and bringing a depth of experience that allows them to anticipate clients needs and satisfy them before an issue ever arises. It's a true pleasure to work with them!!

Make a request for more information regarding your next real estate purchase or sale

Do you have an upcoming real estate transaction? Please fill out the brief form below and you will be contacted in a timely fashion. Thanks again and remember there is absolutely no obligation.

This section is designed to give you some ideas as to the level of service as a Phoenix Realtor that I provide. I service the communities of not only Phoenix, but also Scottsdale, Tempe, Ahwatukee, Chandler, and Glendale as well as Maricopa County, AZ. Receiving thanks from clients who have had successful real estate purchases is largely due to the fact that I always assess the needs of my real estate clients and provide them with a level of service that is second to none.

My real estate services as a Realtor extend to the areas of Phoenix, Scottsdale, Tempe, Ahwatukee, Chandler, Glendale and other areas here in Maricopa County, AZ. In this site you find real estate and homes for sale in Phoenix and all other Maricopa County areas which include Scottsdale, Tempe, Ahwatukee, Chandler, and Glendale. There is no doubt that providing the ideal level of real estate service will mean that you will be able to meet all of your real estate objectives.

Please also note that if you are interested in residential real estate services, condos, rentals, commercial real estate, Realtor referrals, investment properties, apartments, and all other real estate, I can help. Thanks again for visiting and be sure to contact me regarding any real estate buying or selling need, whether large or small.

Input Your Information
* Name
* Email
Phone
Comments

PhoenixScottsdaleTempe


Logo
Gregory Real Estate and Management, LLC
1515 W. Osborn Road • Phoenix, AZ 85015
Ann Gregory, Broker • Phone: 602-989-3411
Ann@RentsPHX.com _
Designated Broker, Realtor E-Pro
Member of PAR, NAR & NARPM, Member of the AAR Professional Standards Board